Onze medewerkers

Wij staan graag voor u klaar!

rond_justus

Justus Halbertsma
Makelaardij
justus@HvdB-online.nl
030 691 9104 / 0625 048 827

rond_rens

Rens van den Boom
Hypotheken & verzekeringen
rens@HvdB-online.nl
030 657 1297 / 0650 614 451

rond_lilianne

Lilianne Geenen
Makelaardij
lilianne@HvdB-online.nl
030 656 8700 / 0650 263 909

rond_liesbeth

Liesbeth Wammes
Makelaardij
liesbeth@HvdB-online.nl
030 691 9104 / 0626 094 444

 

Rachelle Tang
Makelaardij
rachelle@HvdB-online.nl
030 656 8700

rond_ellen

Ellen van Straalen
Hypotheken & verzekeringen
ellen@HvdB-online.nl
030 657 1297

 

rond_irene

Irene van Rossum
Verzekeringen
irene@HvdB-online.nl
030 657 1297

Ellen de Jong
Administratie & Beheer Vastgoed
ellent@HvdB-online.nl
030 691 9104